Poser Problems

Just in case you were thinking I could do anything I offer up this horrible experiment in Poser Pro. Blue Man Group or something. I’m going to have to tackle the learning curve on this one. Maybe when I can sit for longer than five minutes at a stretch.

My experiments with Blue Mice worked out better. This one got thrown.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Poser Problems

  1. Jenny H says:

    Joe, I don’t care what you say. I couldn’t do that if someone paid me a million dollars to replicate it. You are amazing, so there. 😛

    • chikuba says:

      Sure you could. This is a funny program. It’s meant as a short cut for placing figures into drawings, which is a weakness for me, yet a lot of the GUI seems counter intuitive. So I finally figured out how to put a guy in a suit into the box. I spent an hour trying to get his hair to hit his head. (standing up in agony) and then accidentally turned his skin blue while being unable to change his hair color. Then I went nuts with colors everywhere.

  2. Penny says:

    I couldn’t do it too, and you mean he wasn’t supposed to be blue?

    • chikuba says:

      Well after I accidentally made it look like a Blush Bomb had gone off on his face I started experimenting and got blue man group going. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to change the hair color.

  3. Patrick says:

    So your saying you screwed it up? I could not even do that!

    Besides.. blue is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

